IND vs PAK: Dream11 Team Prediction Fantasy Cricket Tips Playing XI Update

The Asia Cup 2023 began on August 30 and India will face arch-rivals Pakistan (IND vs PAK) in Group A in the third match at Pallekele. Apart from India and Pakistan, Nepal’s team is included in Group A, while Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan are included in Group B. In the first match of Group A, Pakistan defeated Nepal by 238 runs in a one-sided match.

So far 132 ODIs have been played between India and Pakistan, in which the Pakistani team is leading 73-55. However, India’s ODI record in major tournaments against Pakistan in the last few years has been excellent and that is why the Indian team will have the upper hand in the match.

Probable playing XI for Asia Cup match between IND vs PAK

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah


Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan, Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Salman Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

match details
Match – India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup

Date – 2 September 2023, 3 PM IST

Location – Pallekele, Sri Lanka

pitch report
In Pallekele, both the teams can win the toss and decide to bowl first. Chasing the target for the team playing later can be a bit easier and for this reason the team playing first will have to keep an eye on the score above 280. The pitch may help the fast bowlers initially. However, there is every possibility of rain disrupting the match and the match may even be cancelled.

Dream11 Fantasy Tips for Asia Cup match between IND vs PAK
Fantasy Suggestion #1: Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

Captain – Virat Kohli, Vice-Captain – Shadab Khan

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shaheen Afridi.

Captain – Babar Azam, Vice-Captain – Rohit Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *