SA vs IND: Preview, probable XI, pitch, weather, live telecast

The last and third match of the ODI series between South Africa and India (SA vs IND) will be played on Thursday, 21 December at Boland Park, Paarl. Team India won the first match by 8 wickets while host South Africa also won the second match by 8 wickets. The 3-match ODI series is currently tied at 1-1 and the deciding match will now be held at Boland Park. Both the teams will have their eyes on winning the series. In such a situation, important changes can be seen in both the teams.

Read more: Naveen-ul-Haq banned for several months in major T20 league

Team India’s batsmen disappointed a lot in the last match. However, the performance of captain KL Rahul and young batsman Sai Sudarshan has been the best so far. The Indian team will have a chance to win the ODI series on South African soil after 5 years. In the year 2018, under the captaincy of Virat Kohli, Team India won the ODI series by 5-1 and after that, on the last tour, under the captaincy of KL Rahul, India lost the series by 3-0.

Read more: ICC took major action against Pakistan

Pitch and weather information

There will be no rain in Paarl on December 21, and there is a possibility of some kind of storm and dense clouds. Therefore, the result will be seen in the third ODI match. Talking about the pitch, the batsmen get a lot of help here. Scores of more than 250 have been seen in the last few matches.

Read more: Suryakumar Yadav achieved a big achievement

Probable eleven for SA vs IND match

South Africa: Aiden Markram (captain), Reeza Hendricks, Tony de Jorzi, Rassie van der Dussen, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Keshav Maharaj, Nandre Berger, Wiaan Mulder, Beuran Hendricks, Lizaad Williams.

India: KL Rahul (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudarshan, Tilak Verma, Sanju Samson, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan.

Read more: T20 World Cup match between India and Pakistan will be held in this ground

Live broadcast of SA vs IND match

According to Indian time, this match will start at 4:30 pm. Toss time is 4:00 PM. This match can be seen on TV on Star Sports. It will also be streamed on Disney+Hotstar application.

Read more articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *