T20 series will be held between India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka, complete schedule announced

The Asia Cup is being organized jointly in Pakistan and Sri Lanka, where the current players are seen giving tough competition to each other. But in the meantime, a 3-match T20 series has been announced between former veteran players of three Asian teams, India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. The first edition of the ‘No Honking Twenty-20 Series’ before the Road Safety World Series will be played in Mumbai from 16 to 18 September, in which only 3 matches will be held.

Read more: Orbit Exchange

The ‘No Honking Twenty20 Series’ is an extension of the popular Road Safety World Series, supported by the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways and Ministry of Information & Technology and Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Government of India. The series sees India Legends, Sri Lanka Legends and Bangladesh Legends all come together for the same purpose, which is to focus on promoting a safe environment on the roads as well as reducing noise levels through excessive honking. But, which remains a matter of serious concern in the country.

Read more: Betting Exchange

All the matches of this T20 series will be telecast live on DD Sports and Euro sports India and all the matches will be played from 7:30 pm. All these matches will be organized at Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Ground in Mira-Bhayandar (West). The last two editions of the Road Safety World Series have been won by India Legends, in which legendary players like Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan were present and it is expected that all these star players will win the Road Safety World Series. Can be seen playing on the field once again in this T20 series.

Read more: Betting exchange online

Full schedule of No Honking T20 series series

Match 1: 16 September – Bangladesh Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends.

Match 2: 17 September – India Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends.

Match 3: 18 September – India Legends vs Bangladesh Legends.

Read more Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *